501 West Baltimore Ave Clifton Heights, PA 19018 610-915-3417
1ownercar.net
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 5, 2022,
Krystal was awesome. She gave me her personal cell phone number leading up to our appointment just in case I had any questions and she made sure me and my family left the lot with a vehicle.
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 4, 2022,
They are so kind & work with you very well. Thank you to Krystal i got a car !
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Mishelly was beyond awesome. She was very attentive and was able to find something within our budget. All around 100% positive experience/ great customer service
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Easy process! Mishelly was super friendly!
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs Claire Brandon rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she performs great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mrs Claire Brandon effort and trust, thank you ma for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, Contact her via Email: clairebrandon439@gmail.com WhatsApp:+15413138655
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
I've purchased 2 beautiful fully loaded vehicle's from @1carowner in trust in believe I'll be buying more soon. You want a dealership that you can trust that's going treat you like family than this the place loyal and going keep it 💯 with you and every vehicle is inspected and come with Free Carfax it doesn't get better than that
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
Everyone has fears and worries, including successful people. However, the difference between successful people and those who fail to triumph is how they handle these fears. Not all fears are created equally. I want to say big to mrs TAISHA CARSON for the successful trading with your platform, at first i was scared of investing my money into your platform because of past experience, but i thank God that you did not fail me. Indeed your platform is the best and your trade is legit. I want to invest and start earning, contact mrs TAISHA CARSON, the best account manager ever when it comes to crypto fx trading, believe me your will stand a chance to give testimony about her platform. Email: taishacarson025@gmail.com WhatsApp :+1(910)502-3651
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
I give Alia and the team a 10 a real high Review for being very professional and with the up most courtesy, The service Alia provided was extremely excellent she helped me with every step and explained everything clearly and thoroughly! Please go see Alia for your next vehicle!!!
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
satisfecho de su amabilidad y servicio gracias por ayudarnos atisfied with your kindness and service thanks for helping us 🙏⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Alia was very helpful Me my Grandmother and Father came in today to look for a vehicle for me i was approved by my self but down payment was a little expensive so she suggested that my grandma be my co signer and my down payment was down to 1,000 dollars and I also didn’t have that but Alia referred me to DigniFi for a loan of exactly the car down payment and now I will be going home with my first car I thank her very much and the rest of the crew for working together!
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
All man Krystal was great n helpful, love every minute of our time thank u Krystal. My guy Andy da manager was great help too, Dey work great as a time n I really really appreciate Dey time n help 💪🏾💯💯💯
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
My experience at 1OwnerCar was amazing. I came in with nothing and left with an amazing 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander. Rich was awesome and so was Andy. Thank you Rich for helping me and making this a great experience for me. I recommend anyone who is looking for an amazing car please check out 1Ownercar in Springfield. I'm pretty sure all sales associates are great, but ask for Rich and tell him A-Aron sent you lol
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
I already had my eye on 1 car I was interested in.. as soon as I got there they already had it parked out front for me 😊 paper work process was quick and everyone was nice Rich was very patient with me ! I’m just so happy I drove off with a car🙏🏼
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
After leaving a local dealership feeling discouraged I came into One Car Owner and saw Rich P. He was able to get me in and out with a super low interest rate in a car that I thought was out of my league. My kids were very tired after a day of wasted time at Warrington Kia and Rich was able to get us in and out super quick. My 3 year old says he was very nice as well and had a cool shirt 😃.
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
Super happy with my new 2019 Nissan would like to thank (Rich Panichelli) and the whole 1ownercar crew. They were very professional and helpful with making the process of buying very easy for me. Thank you
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Mishelly was very helpful and patient through the process. I am pleased and recommend her service.
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Mishelly made the process very easy and fast customer service communication was excellent and the paperwork was very fast she made the test drive fun
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Richie is awesome, this guy will set you up just right, great customer service, knowledgeable about the industry and vehicles. The process was smooth and positive, I drove off feeling accomplished in my 1ownercar vehicle, courtesy Richie. Thank You
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
The process was very efficient once approved. This group is serious on getting you rolling in a vehicle of your preference. Highly recommend in regards to a great selection in their inventory as well!
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Rich was so awesome I really went to look but he got me out the door with a new 2020 Chevy and the experience was exciting first time buyer 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊 and I’m satisfied ❤️❤️❤️ Thanks RICH 💯💯💯
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Krystal was knowledgeable, a great help and very patient. Great customer service.
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
Great experience here at 1ownercar Thank you Krystal and of course the sales manager ANDY @@ ILL SEE YOU SOON MY FRIEND
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
1 owner car helped me a lot service was amazing it really felt like family rich was the best and made the process super easy ! THANK YOU 1 owner car when everyone else said no YOU SAID YES!!!!
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
Krystal was very nice and very patient on make sure I walk out with something more than what I wanted she was reliable and got the job done very fast and was very professional and friendly I recommend her to the most high !!!!!
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
Mrs. janet williams is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $1000, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $15,200. After losing my job I have nowhere to lay my heads upon until I was introduced to Mrs. janet williams, by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs. janet williams, on WhatsApp: +1206 8757133 Email: janetwilliamsforu@gmail.com
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Krystal was very helpful and professional. Got me in the perfect car for me. Wasn’t expecting anything, but left very satisfied.
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Mishelly was very nice and accommodating, helped me decide on which car to get which I absolutely love! I appreciate it. Thanks!
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
mishelly helped me got a new car, thank you so much for your great customer service
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
I recently bought a car here I delt with Krystal she was great she got me in a car I would definitely do business with her again in the future
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
★★★★★
1,020 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us